kyung-baek:

Hello darlings ♥

I’m back with my third/thank you/korea trip/end of the year giveaway~ I’ve reached another unbelievable milestone and I’m so grateful for all of you, so I want to repay you with this giveaway!. Also, I’m finally making my trip to Korea next month, so I can buy lots of kpop goodies C:

There will be 1 winner! (as of now)

Prizes:

  • Sing For You Special Winter Album (version of your choice)
  • Love Me Right Romantic Universe (version of your choice)
  • EXO Overdose Sweater
  • EXO Official Shirt
  • EXO Official Solid Perfume
  • Extra miscellaneous photocards/goodies!

Rules:

  • You must be following me of course, since this is for my followers.  While new followers are always welcome, please don’t follow if you’re just gonna unfollow after the giveaway.
  • Reblog up to 3 times a day. 1 reblog counts as 1 entry. Each reblog after that will just be ignored. (I’ve done this twice already and I’m tired of dealing with spam and eventually having to disqualify blogs.)
  • Like only once for 1 entry.
  • For a bonus 3 entries, follow me on twitter. (+ message me your username so I can add extra entries for you^^)
  • Do not delete the text.
  • No giveaway blogs; side blogs are okay.
  • Ask box must be open. Winners have 3 days (72 hours) to respond, or I will pick another winner.
  • Giveaway is open worldwide! I will pay for all shipping expenses!
  • You must be comfortable with telling me your address. If you are younger than 18, please have a parent or guardian’s permission.
  • Please love and support EXO. Your blog doesn’t have to contain all exo but I want someone who loves and supports exo to receive these prizes.

Giveaway ends February 1, 2016 @11:59pm PST!!

Read the Giveaway FAQ before asking questions PLEASE!!!!! If you don’t see your question answered after looking through ALL of the posts, send me an ask here.

-xoxo, Wooyeon

Leave a Reply

