fyjjong:

가을이긴 한가 봐 (it must be autumn / fall) ♡ jonghyun / go young bae
[please download and stream the song if you can!]

it must be autumn, to be excited about nothing,
it’s probably a greeting that doesn’t mean anything to you.

it must be autumn, to be upset about nothing;
it’s probably a phone call that you made,
at a sudden thought of me while having trouble sleeping.

to fall apart so easily at a phone call that rang quietly;
i guess autumn is colored to it’s peak,
maybe it came deeply into my heart.

to fall apart so easily at your greeting of how i’m doing;
i think my heart is colored to it’s peak, too.
maybe you came deeply into my heart.

i look really stupid, right? i know it won’t ring for awhile now.
but, at the thought of just making sure, i blankly hold onto my phone.

your heart probably has turned into green now;
it’s probably dazzling, it’s probably glowing.
but, for me, even after many years, it’s autumn after autumn again.

to fall apart so easily at a phone call that rang quietly;
i guess autumn is colored to it’s peak,
maybe it came deeply into my heart.

to fall apart so easily at your greeting of how i’m doing;
i think my heart is colored to it’s peak, too.
maybe you came deeply into my heart.

i know i said it acting like i was okay; i said it like it’s al in the past.
but i’m still standing here all day long, even today.

to fall apart so easily at a phone call that rang quietly;
i guess autumn is colored to it’s peak,
maybe it came deeply into my heart.

to fall apart so easily at your greeting of how i’m doing;
i think my heart is colored to it’s peak, too.
maybe you came deeply into my heart. (source: thatcoolcatmeow)

Leave a Reply

